质量方针和ISO认证

致力于优质服务

QUA精心开发了质量程序,中间和在线质量检查以及单个产品测试,以确保卓越的性能。 FEDI产品获得CE认证证书,并获得NSF / ANSI 61认证,用于生产Q-SEP中空纤维超滤模块,以及ISO 9001:2015认证,用于制造,供应和售后服务其先进的膜产品。

什么是NSF / ANSI标准61?CE-标志 NSF-标志

QUA在北美制造,销售和分销水处理产品。 我们的产品必须符合NSF / ANSI标准61:饮用水系统组件 - 大多数管理饮用水供应的政府机构的健康影响。 最终,它是一种标准,对与饮用水,饮用水处理化学品或两者接触的材料,部件,产品或系统建立最低健康影响要求。

NSF-PDWEP认证对于Q-SEP膜有什么看法?

NSF-PDWEP测试和认证水处理产品的性能。 该计划的认证证明符合所要求的联邦测试,但也增加了一个审核组件,以证明产品是使用推荐的方法和流程制造的。 NSF已经认证了Q-SEP 2008,Q-SEP 4508,Q-SEP 6008,Q-SEP 3412和Q-SEP 4512 UF模块。

订阅QUA的新闻和更新

请输入您的电子邮件获取新产品更新和公司新闻。

Quality Policy & ISO Certification

Committed to Quality Service

QUA has meticulously developed quality procedures, intermediate and online quality checks, and individual product testing to ensure excellent performance. The FEDI products are supported with CE conformity certificates, and the company has received NSF/ANSI 61 Certification for the manufacture of its Q-SEP Hollow Fiber Ultrafiltration Modules as well as ISO 9001:2008 Certification for the manufacture, supply and after sales service of its advanced membrane products.

What is NSF/ANSI Standard 61?CE-logo NSF-logo

QUA manufactures, sells, and distributes water treatment products in North America. Our products are required to comply with the NSF/ANSI Standard 61: Drinking Water System Components – Health Effects by most governmental agencies that regulate drinking water supplies. Ultimately, it is a standard that establishes minimum health effects requirements for materials, components, products, or systems that contact drinking water, drinking water treatment chemicals, or both.

What NSF-PDWEP Certification says about Q-SEP membranes?

The NSF-PDWEP tests and certifies the performance of water treatment products. Certification to this program demonstrates compliance to required federal testing but also adds an audit component, to prove that products are manufactured using recommended methods and processes. NSF has certified the Q-SEP 2008, Q-SEP 4508, Q-SEP 6008, Q-SEP 3412 and Q-SEP 4512 UF modules.

Subscribe to QUA’s News & Updates

Please enter your email for new product updates and company news.