项目介绍

项目背景

作为中国最大的钢铁生产商之一的鞍钢,由于该厂计划扩大产能,因此需要在锅炉上使用软化水。 作为自备发电厂的一部分,高压锅炉正在使用脱矿质水。

在评估了工厂的脱矿物溶液选项之后,选择电去离子作为最可行的选择。 QUA的FEDI-2 HF(高流量)烟囱被选中是为了在高产品流量下提供高质量的解决方案。

FEDI  - 鞍山钢铁

地点: 中国
FEDI型号: FEDI-2 HF 30X
流的数量: 3 x 198 gpm(3 x 45 m3 /小时)
堆栈数目: 21
二氧化硅如SiO2: <0.02 ppb
电导率: <0.1毫西/厘米

QUA解决方案

FEDI系统设计用于处理用于工厂生产目的的双通RO给水的135 m3 / hr。 由于FEDI增强了两阶段设计,正在生产含有较低二氧化硅和导电率水的水,这是传统技术所能达到的。

要阅读更多,请点击下面。

[tw_button icon =”” link =” https://quagroup.com/wp-content/uploads/QUA-Anshan-Steel-FEDI-Project-Profile.pdf” size =“ medium”四舍五入=“ false” style =”边框”悬停=“默认”颜色=“#77c3ed”目标=“ _空白”]下载PDF [/ tw_button]

QUA FEDI Provides Reliable Electrodeionization Solution for China Steel Producer

FEDI-Anshan-Steel

Project Background

Anshan Steel, one of China’s largest steel producers, required demineralized water for its boiler application as the plant planned to expand its capacity. Deminieralized water is being used for high pressure boilers as part of a captive power generation plant.

After evaluating the plant’s demineralization solution options, electrodeionization was chosen as the most viable option. QUA’s FEDI-2 HF (high flow) stacks were chosen for the their capability of delivering a high quality solution at high product flow rates.

FEDI-Anshan-Steel

Location: China
FEDI Model: FEDI-2 HF 30X
No. of Streams: 3 x 198 gpm (3 x 45 m3/hr)
No. of Stacks: 21
Silica as SiO2: < 0.02 ppb
Conductivity: < 0.1 mS/cm

QUA Solution

The FEDI system is designed to treat 135 m3/hr of double pass RO feed water to be used for the plant’s production purposes. Due to the FEDI’s enhanced two-stage design, water containing lower silica and conductivity levels is being produced than could be accomplished by conventional technologies.

To read more, click below.

Download PDF

 

Related Portfolio