دراسة حالة: هيندوجا السلطة

هندوجا

المؤسسةهندوجا

قامت شركة Hinduja National Power Corporation Ltd (HNPCL) ببناء محطة توليد الطاقة بالفحم 1040 MW في فيشاخاباتنام ، بولاية اندرا براديش ، بالهند. وتهدف الطاقة المولدة من المصنع إلى تزويد ولاية أندرا براديش ، وكذلك إلى ولايات أخرى من خلال نظام النقل بين الولايات.

نظرة عامة على المشروع

عين HNPCL Mott MacDonald (MM) كمهندس المالك لهذا المشروع. تم منح عقد EPC لمرافق محطة الطاقة لشركة Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) لغرضين. تم منح وحدات 520 MW ونظام امتصاص مياه البحر وتصريفه لمقاولين مختلفين.

قامت QUA بتزويد أغشية Q-SEP للترشيح الفائق (UF) كمعالجة مسبقة لنظام مياه البحر التناضح العكسي (SWRO). تم توريد أغشية الترشيح الفائق Q-SEP في ديسمبر 2013 ، وتم تشغيل المصنع في فبراير 2014.

Q-سيب نموذج: Q-سيب شنومك
وف سعة المنتج: ~ شنومكس ملد
عدد مجموعات البث: شنومكس x شنومك غم (شنومكس x شنومكس m³ / هر)
الكمية لكل تيار: 78
مجموع الأغشية Q-سيب: 390

كوا الحل
يشتمل نظام التحلية في محطة توليد الكهرباء على مرشح للتنظيف الذاتي ، يليه الترشيح الفائق Q-SEP ونظام SWRO. تم تصميم نظام UF استنادًا إلى بيانات التدفق التي تم تطويرها أثناء الاختبار التجريبي الشامل. يتم الحفاظ على تدفق الغسيل العكسي عند 200 l / m² / hr. تتم عملية الغسيل العكسي المحسنة كيميائياً مرة في اليوم باستخدام هيبوكلوريت الصوديوم. يتم توفير أحكام CEB مع هيدروكسيد الصوديوم وحمض الهيدروكلوريك. الغسيل العكسي و CEB أمر شائع لكل التدفقات.

كان الضغط عبر الغشاء UF <0.5 شريط منذ بدء التشغيل. يتم تنظيف أغشية Q-SEP عن طريق الغسيل العكسي المنتظم و CEB. التنظيف في المكان لم يتم منذ بدء التشغيل. كان تعكر المياه المنتج باستمرار <0.1 NTU و SDI15 <3
التي تلبي متطلبات مدخل غشاء مدخل.

تحميل PDF

محفظة ذات صلة

Case Study: Hinduja Power

Hinduja

The FacilityHinduja

Hinduja National Power Corporation Ltd. (HNPCL) constructed a 1040 MW coal fired power plant at Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India. The power generated from the plant is intended to supply to Andhra Pradesh, as well as to other states through interstate transmission system.

Project Overview

HNPCL appointed Mott MacDonald (MM) as the owner’s engineer for this project. The EPC contract for the power plant facilities was awarded to Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) for two nos. 520 MW units and seawater intake and outfall system was awarded to various contractors.

QUA supplied Q-SEP Ultrafiltration (UF) membranes as pretreatment to a sea water reverse osmosis (SWRO) system. The Q-SEP ultrafiltration membranes were supplied in December 2013, and plant was commissioned in February 2014.

Q-SEP Model: Q-SEP 6008
UF Product Capacity: ~ 39 MLD
No. of Streams: 5 x 1441 gpm (5 x 327 m³/hr)
Quantity Per Stream: 78
Total Q-SEP Membranes: 390

QUA Solution
The power plant’s desalination system comprises a self-cleaning filter, followed by Q-SEP ultrafiltration and SWRO system. The UF system is designed based on flux data developed during exhaustive pilot testing. The backwash flux is maintained at 200 l/m²/hr. The chemically enhanced backwash is done once in a day using sodium hypochlorite. Provisions for CEB with sodium hydroxide and hydrochloric acid is provided. The backwash and CEB is common for all streams.

The UF transmembrane pressure has been < 0.5 bar since the startup. The cleaning of Q-SEP membranes is done by regular backwash and CEB’s. Cleaning in place has not been done since the startup. The product water turbidity has been consistently < 0.1 NTU and SDI15 < 3
which meet the RO membrane inlet requirement.

Download PDF

Related Portfolio