项目介绍

项目背景

客户是提供广泛科学仪器的全球性公司集团。 作为一个制药应用,客户需要始终如一的高纯度医药级水。 现有的用于生产这种水质的系统由柔软剂,反渗透系统和电去离子(EDI)组成。

客户需要一个EDI系统,可以有效地忍受变化的水环境,并持续生产高质量的水。 此外,由于客户对现有EDI制造商的支持不满意,服务成为关键问题,并期望他们的新EDI合作伙伴了解问题并密切合作,尽快解决质量问题。

_FAM7284

地点: 印度
FEDI型号: FEDI Rx
流的数量: 1 x 3.3 gpm(1 x 0.75 m3 /小时)
电导率: <0.06μS/厘米

QUA解决方案

由于客户现有的EDI不能满足水质要求,生产已经关闭。 QUA与OEM紧密合作,在两天内提供FEDI®Rx,使他们能够立即恢复生产。 QUA能够做到这一点是由于其高品质的产品和专门的技术支持团队。

FEDI®Rx是一种灵活的解决方案,可以提供更大的供水波动容差,从而减少清洁要求。

在FEDI®Rx调试期间,QUA的代表可以在客户现场获得,并与客户工程师密切合作,确保提供高质量的医药级水质。 产品水电导率一直是0.06μS/ cm,超出客户的预期。

要阅读更多,请点击下面。

[tw_button icon =”” link =” https://quagroup.com/wp-content/uploads/QUA-FEDI-Rx-High-Purity-Water-India-Project-Profile-01.pdf” size =“ medium” rounded =“ false” style =“ border” hover =“ default” color =“#77c3ed” target =“ _ blank”]下载PDF [/ tw_button]

Quick, High Purity Water FEDI Solution for Pharmaceutical Application

_FAM7284

Project Background

The customer is a global group of companies that provides an extensive array of scientific instruments. Being a pharmaceutical application, the customer required consistently high purity, pharmaceutical grade water. The existing system established to produce this water quality consisted of a softener, reverse osmosis system and electrodeionization (EDI).

The customer required an EDI system that could tolerate variable water conditions effectively and produce consistently high quality water. Additionally, service became a key issue as the customer was not satisfied with the existing EDI manufacturer’s support, and expected their new EDI partner to understand the problem and work closely to resolve quality concerns as soon as possible.

_FAM7284

Location: India
FEDI Model: FEDI Rx
No. of Streams: 1 x 3.3 gpm (1 x 0.75 m3/hr)
Conductivity: <0.06 μS/cm

QUA Solution

Production had shut down because the client’s existing EDI could not meet the water quality requirement. QUA worked swiftly with the OEM to supply FEDI® Rx in two days, enabling them to resume production immediately. QUA was able to do this due to its high quality product and dedicated technical support team.

FEDI® Rx is a flexible solution that allows for more tolerance to feed water fluctuations, thus reducing cleaning requirements.

QUA’s representatives were available at the client’s site throughout commissioning of FEDI® Rx, and worked closely with the client engineers to ensure that high quality pharmaceutical grade water quality was delivered. The product water conductivity is consistantly 0.06 μS/cm which exceeded the client’s expectations.

To read more, click below.

Download PDF

Related Portfolio