关于CeraQ™陶瓷膜

由于结构的刚性材料,CeraQ陶瓷超滤膜几乎在任何环境中均可提供高品质的过滤。 陶瓷膜具有多种用途,主要用于处理非常难以处理的水和废水,或涉及高温操作的场合。 陶瓷膜是生产水处理非常可行的技术。

CeraQ模块由3.5 mm ID陶瓷管状元件组成,灌封成束,满足各种表面积要求。 氧化铝基陶瓷膜具有专有涂层,确保了长使用寿命和高度的渗透恢复。 CeraQ模块的其他功能包括耐用性和材料稳定性,如果需要,可使用腐蚀性溶剂清洁膜。

陶瓷过滤器陶瓷膜技术

CeraQ膜组件在微滤和超滤范围内有四种不同的孔径:0.4,0.1,0.05,0.01和0.005微米。 各种孔径适用于各种应用,在较高的通量下具有高度的颗粒去除。 CeraQ非常适用于条件不适合聚合物膜的应用,例如高污垢和/或高工艺温度的废水。

CeraQ优点:

特点与优势 对客户的价值
膜材料 低成本
CeraQ膜专门为废水应用而开发,由低成本的无机氧化物制成,易于挤出,并在空气气氛下在炉中燃烧
表演 更高的质量过滤
始终如一
机械完整性 可靠性
更坚固耐用的膜层使得我们的膜层更耐受开裂,分层和化学侵蚀,特别是当受到强烈的热循环时。
膜结构 低污染
管状结构消除了死腔,从而减少了膜的结垢。

About CeraQ™ Ceramic Filter

Due to the rigid material of construction, CeraQ ceramic ultrafiltration membranes offer high quality filtration in virtually any environment. The ceramic membrane has various applications, mostly in treating very difficult to treat water and wastewater, or where high temperature operation is involved. The ceramic membrane is a very viable technology for produced water treatment.

CeraQ modules consist of 3.5 mm ID ceramic tubular elements potted into bundles for various surface area requirements. The alumina based ceramic membranes have proprietary coating which ensures long service life and a high degree of permeance recovery. Other features of CeraQ modules include their durability and material stability cleaning the membrane with aggressive solvents if required.

Ceramic FilterCeramic Filter Technology

CeraQ filter modules are available in four different pore sizes in the microfiltration and ultrafiltration ranges: 0.4, 0.05, 0.01 and 0.005 micron. The various pore sizes address diverse applications with a high degree of particulate removal at a higher flux. CeraQ is ideal for applications where conditions are not well suited for polymeric membranes such as wastewater with high fouling and/or high process temperatures.

CeraQ Advantages: 

Features/Benefits Value to Customer
Membrane Material Low Cost
CeraQ membranes are specially developed for waste water applications and prepared from low cost inorganic oxides, are simple to extrude, and are fired in furnaces under air atmosphere
Performance Higher Quality Filtration
Consistently
Mechanical Integrity Reliability
Stronger more durable membrane layers make our membrane layers much more resistant to cracking, delamination, and chemical attack particularly when subjected to aggressive thermal cycling.
Membrane Configuration Low Fouling
Tubular configuration eliminates dead pockets which results in reducing fouling of membranes.