حول غشاء سيراميك CeraQ ™

بسبب المواد الصلبة من البناء، سيراق الأغشية الترشيح الفائق السيراميك تقدم الترشيح جودة عالية في أي بيئة تقريبا. الغشاء الخزفي لديه تطبيقات مختلفة، ومعظمها في معالجة صعبة جدا لمعالجة المياه ومياه الصرف الصحي، أو حيث تشارك في درجة حرارة عالية العملية. غشاء السيراميك هو تكنولوجيا قابلة للحياة جدا لمعالجة المياه المنتجة.

تتكون وحدات CeraQ من عناصر أنبوبية سيراميك معرف 3.5 مم مثبتة في حزم لمتطلبات مساحة السطح المختلفة. أغشية السيراميك القائمة على الألومينا لها طلاء خاص يضمن عمر خدمة طويل ودرجة عالية من استعادة النفاذية. تشمل الميزات الأخرى لوحدات CeraQ متانتها وثباتها المادي ، وتنظيف الغشاء بالمذيبات القوية إذا لزم الأمر.

فلتر السيراميكتكنولوجيا غشاء السيراميك

تتوفر وحدات غشاء CeraQ بأربعة أحجام مسامية مختلفة في نطاقات الترشيح الدقيق والترشيح الفائق: 0.4 ، 0.1 ، 0.05 ، 0.01 و 0.005 ميكرون. تعالج أحجام المسام المختلفة تطبيقات متنوعة بدرجة عالية من إزالة الجسيمات عند تدفق أعلى. يعتبر CeraQ مثاليًا للتطبيقات التي لا تكون فيها الظروف مناسبة تمامًا للأغشية البوليمرية مثل مياه الصرف ذات القاذورات العالية و / أو درجات حرارة المعالجة العالية.

مزايا سراق:

ملامح / فوائد القيمة للعميل
غشاء المواد منخفضة التكلفة
يتم تطوير الأغشية سراق خصيصا لتطبيقات المياه المستعملة وإعدادها من أكاسيد غير عضوية منخفضة التكلفة، هي بسيطة لقذف، ويتم إطلاقها في الأفران تحت الجو الجوي
أداء أعلى جودة الترشيح
بثبات
السلامة الميكانيكية الموثوقية
أقوى طبقات غشاء أكثر دواما جعل طبقات غشاء لدينا أكثر مقاومة للتكسير، ديلاميناتيون، والهجوم الكيميائي وخصوصا عندما تتعرض لدورة الحرارية العدوانية.
تكوين الغشاء قاذورات منخفضة
أنبوبي التكوين يلغي جيوب ميتة مما يؤدي إلى الحد من قاذورات الأغشية.

المهتمة في منتجاتنا؟

About CeraQ™ Ceramic Filter

Due to the rigid material of construction, CeraQ ceramic ultrafiltration membranes offer high quality filtration in virtually any environment. The ceramic membrane has various applications, mostly in treating very difficult to treat water and wastewater, or where high temperature operation is involved. The ceramic membrane is a very viable technology for produced water treatment.

CeraQ modules consist of 3.5 mm ID ceramic tubular elements potted into bundles for various surface area requirements. The alumina based ceramic membranes have proprietary coating which ensures long service life and a high degree of permeance recovery. Other features of CeraQ modules include their durability and material stability cleaning the membrane with aggressive solvents if required.

Ceramic FilterCeramic Filter Technology

CeraQ filter modules are available in four different pore sizes in the microfiltration and ultrafiltration ranges: 0.4, 0.05, 0.01 and 0.005 micron. The various pore sizes address diverse applications with a high degree of particulate removal at a higher flux. CeraQ is ideal for applications where conditions are not well suited for polymeric membranes such as wastewater with high fouling and/or high process temperatures.

CeraQ Advantages: 

Features/Benefits Value to Customer
Membrane Material Low Cost
CeraQ membranes are specially developed for waste water applications and prepared from low cost inorganic oxides, are simple to extrude, and are fired in furnaces under air atmosphere
Performance Higher Quality Filtration
Consistently
Mechanical Integrity Reliability
Stronger more durable membrane layers make our membrane layers much more resistant to cracking, delamination, and chemical attack particularly when subjected to aggressive thermal cycling.
Membrane Configuration Low Fouling
Tubular configuration eliminates dead pockets which results in reducing fouling of membranes.