ملف مشروع الألمنيوم

20140327_122232-300x199 (1)

خلفية المشروع

العميل هو عملية متكاملة جزئياً مع مناجم البوكسيت الخاصة بها ومصفاة ومصافيها ، تنتج ألومنيوم أولي. العميل هو الأول من نوعه في الهند الذي يحتوي على محطة طاقة مقيسة سعة 270 MW ، والتي تم توسيعها إلى 2010 MW في العام 2016.

Q-سيب نموذج: Q-SEP® 6008
مجموع الأغشية Q-سيب: 52 (2 x 26)
تدفق تخطي: 2 x 100m3 / hr
تطبيق: تبريد برج Blowdown سلة

كوا الحل

يشمل التطبيق معالجة برج التبريد الذي ينفجر ليناسب ظروف مياه التغذية بالتناضح العكسي ، من خلال تحقيق درجة التعكر المطلوبة ومؤشر كثافة الطمي. لقد نجحت وحدات الترشيح الفائق Q-SEP مع تطبيقات مماثلة في التركيبات المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. واستنادًا إلى هذه المراجع التشغيلية الناجحة ، اختار العميل أغشية QF-QEP المصنوعة من الألياف المجوفة من QA كحل المعالجة المسبقة للمشروع. سبب آخر لاختيارها هو مساحة الأغشية الصغيرة التي تقدمها Q-SEP مقارنة بالأغشية الأخرى من UF.

لقد نجحت وحدات Q-SEP في تلبية متطلبات المصنع بنجاح بسبب خصائصها المنخفضة للقمح ، وتوزيع حجم المسام الموحد ومساحة سطح كبيرة والتي توفر كفاءة تشغيل عالية وتشغيل موثوق به.

يتبع نظام Q-SEP عملية معالجة مسبقة تشتمل على مصفاة ، فلتر متعدد الدرجات ، مصفاة سلة وتسبق نظام معالجة تناضح عكسي للمعالجة الثلاثية. يشتمل نظام UF على وحدات 52 من Q-SEP 6008 مرتبة في قطارين مع وحدات 26 لكل منهما. يحتوي كل قطار على 2 صفوف متوازية من وحدات 13 Q-SEP لكل منها. تم تصميم نظام UF للعمل في وضع نهاية مسدود.

تم تشغيل نظام UF في يناير 2015 ، وكان يعمل بشكل مرضٍ منذ ذلك الحين ، وهو قادر على توفير خرج تخطي ثابت من 100m3 / hr في كل قطار. كان الضغط عبر الغشاء (TMP) باستمرار أسفل شريط 1. يتم إجراء الغسيل العكسي المحسن الكيميائي (CEB) مرة واحدة في اليوم. تعكر المياه المنتج باستمرار أقل من 0.2 NTU ومخرجات SDI باستمرار أسفل 3 منذ بدء التشغيل.

تحميل PDF

محفظة ذات صلة

Aluminium Company Project Profile

20140327_122232-300x199 (1)

Project Background 

The client is a partially integrated operation with its own captive bauxite mines, refinery and smelters, producing primary aluminum. The client is the first in India to have a captive power plant of capacity 270 MW, which was further expanded to 2010 MW in the year 2016.

Q-SEP Model: Q-SEP® 6008
Total Q-SEP Membranes: 52 (2 x 26)
Permeate Flow: 2 x 100m3/hr
Application: Cooling Tower Blowdown Recycle

QUA Solution

The application involves treating cooling tower blow down to suit the reverse osmosis feed water conditions, by achieving the required turbidity and silt density index. Q-SEP Ultrafiltration modules have been successful with similar applications in different installations worldwide. Based on these successful operating references, the client chose QUA’s Q-SEP® hollow fiber UF membranes as the pretreatment solution for the project. Another reason for their selection was the smaller membrane area offered by Q-SEP compared to other UF membranes.

Q-SEP modules have successfully met the plant’s requirements due to their low fouling characteristics, uniform pore size distribution and large surface area which provide high operating efficiency and reliable operation.

The Q-SEP system follows a pretreatment process comprising of a clarifier, a multigrade filter, a basket strainer and precedes a reverse osmosis treatment system for tertiary treatment. The UF system comprises 52 modules of Q-SEP 6008 arranged in two trains with 26 modules each. Each train has 2 parallel rows of 13 Q-SEP modules each. The UF system is designed to operate in dead-end mode.

The UF system was commissioned in January 2015, and has been performing satisfactorily since then, and is able to provide a consistent permeate output of 100m3/hr in each train. The Trans-membrane pressure (TMP) has been consistently below 1 bar. Chemical Enhanced Backwash (CEB) is done once a day. The product water turbidity is consistently less than 0.2 NTU and the output SDI consistently below 3 since startup.

Download PDF

Related Portfolio