阿波罗医院项目简介

ApolloHospital_STP_25m3perhour

客户端

Apollo医院是印度最知名的医疗保健服务品牌之一。 它被公认为印度现代医疗保健的设计师,并已成为亚洲最重要的综合医疗服务提供商,在整个生态系统中具有强大的影响力。 Apollo是印度第一家企业医院,因其在该国开展私人医疗革命而备受赞誉。

项目概况

新德里阿波罗医院正在安装污水处理系统来处理医院污水。 他们希望回收和再利用处理过的污水进行清洁,冲洗和园艺。 选择超滤作为反渗透系统的预处理,并且给水是三级处理的医院废物。 客户正在寻找可靠和先进的超滤解决方案,该解决方案将满足其严格的质量标准,而不是反复扼流和污垢。

Q-SEP型号: Q-SEP®6008
推广模式: 20m3 /小时
膜的数量:7
应用: 医院污水回收

QUA解决方案

客户考虑了各种UF选项,最后选择了QUA的Q-SEP UF膜。 Q-SEP与其他制造商的膜之间的区别因素是Q-SEP的专利Cloud Point沉淀技术提供了均匀的孔径分布,从而减少了膜的数量。 事实证明,该技术即使在具有挑战性的废水中也非常有效,并且产品具有卓越和一致的产品水质。

Q-SEP系统由7模块组成,现已投入使用5年。 它已经令人满意地运行并且能够提供20m3 / hr的一致的渗透物输出。 Q-SEP已成功处理阿波罗医院现场的污水,而跨膜压力没有任何增加,并且SDI产品水质一致性低于3,浊度低于1。

下载PDF

相关作品

Apollo Hospital Project Profile

ApolloHospital_STP_25m3perhour

The Client

Apollo Hospital is a premium and one of the best know medical care services brand in India. It is recognized as the architect of modern healthcare in India, and has emerged as Asia’s foremost integrated healthcare services provider, having a robust presence across the ecosystem. Apollo is India’s first corporate hospital, and is acclaimed for pioneering the private healthcare revolution in the country.

Project Overview

Apollo Hospital at New Delhi was installing a sewage treatment system to treat hospital sewage. They wanted to recycle and reuse the treated sewage water for cleaning, flushing and gardening. Ultrafiltration was chosen as pretreatment to a reverse osmosis system, and the feed water was tertiary treated hospital waste. The customer was searching for a reliable and advanced ultrafiltration solution, which would meet their stringent quality standards, and not choke and foul repeatedly.

Q-SEP Model: Q-SEP® 6008
Flow: 20m3/hour
Number of Membranes: 7
Application: Hospital Sewage Recycle

QUA Solution

The client considered various UF options and finally selected QUA’s Q-SEP UF membranes. The differentiating factor between Q-SEP and other manufacturer’s membranes was that Q-SEP’s patented Cloud Point Precipitation technology provides a uniform pore size distribution which reduced the number of membranes. This technology has proven to be extremely effective even in challenging effluents, and has resulted in superior and more consistent product water quality.

The Q-SEP system comprises of 7 modules, and has been operational for 5 years now. It has been performing satisfactorily and is able to provide a consistent permeate output of 20m3/hr. Q-SEP has been successfully treating the effluent at Apollo hospital site, without any rise in the trans membrane pressure, and has been giving consistent product water quality of SDI less than 3 and turbidity less than 1.

Download PDF

Related Portfolio