ملف مشروع مستشفى أبولو

ApolloHospital_STP_25m3perhour

عميل

مستشفى أبولو هي واحدة من أفضل العلامات التجارية لخدمات الرعاية الطبية في الهند. ومن المعترف به كمهندس الرعاية الصحية الحديثة في الهند ، وقد برز كأكبر مقدمي خدمات الرعاية الصحية المتكاملة في آسيا ، وجود وجود قوي عبر النظام البيئي. أبولو هو أول مستشفى للشركات في الهند ، وهو مشهود به لريادة ثورة الرعاية الصحية الخاصة في البلاد.

نظرة عامة على المشروع

كان مستشفى أبولو في نيودلهي يركب نظام معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في المستشفيات. أرادوا إعادة تدوير وإعادة استخدام مياه الصرف الصحي المعالجة من أجل التنظيف ، التنظيف ، البستنة. تم اختيار الترشيح الفائق كمعالجة مسبقة لنظام التناضح العكسي ، وكانت مياه التغذية عبارة عن نفايات مستشفى معالجة ثلاثية. كان العميل يبحث عن حل ترشيح فائق موثوق به ومتطور ، والذي من شأنه أن يلبي معايير الجودة الصارمة الخاصة به ، وليس الاختناق والتلف بشكل متكرر.

Q-سيب نموذج: Q-SEP® 6008
تدفق: 20m3 / ساعة
عدد الأغشية: 7
تطبيق: مستشفى المجاري إعادة تدوير

كوا الحل

نظر العميل في خيارات UF المختلفة وأخيراً اختار أغشية Q-SEP UF الخاصة بـ QUA. كان العامل التفاضلي بين Q-SEP وأغشية الشركة الصانعة الأخرى هو أن تقنية Cloud Point Preather الحاصلة على براءة اختراع من Q-SEP توفر توزيعًا منتظمًا لحجم المسام مما يقلل من عدد الأغشية. وقد أثبتت هذه التقنية أنها فعالة للغاية حتى في النفايات السائلة الصعبة ، وقد أسفرت عن جودة مياه منتج أعلى وأكثر تناسقًا.

يشتمل نظام Q-SEP على وحدات 7 ، وقد تم تشغيله لسنوات 5 الآن. لقد كان أداءه مرضيا وقادر على توفير خرج تخطي ثابت من 20m3 / hr. لقد نجحت Q-SEP في معالجة المخلفات السائلة في موقع مستشفى Apollo ، دون أي ارتفاع في ضغط الغشاء العابر ، وقد أعطت جودة مياه ثابتة للمنتج SDI أقل من 3 والتعكر أقل من 1.

تحميل PDF

محفظة ذات صلة

Apollo Hospital Project Profile

ApolloHospital_STP_25m3perhour

The Client

Apollo Hospital is a premium and one of the best know medical care services brand in India. It is recognized as the architect of modern healthcare in India, and has emerged as Asia’s foremost integrated healthcare services provider, having a robust presence across the ecosystem. Apollo is India’s first corporate hospital, and is acclaimed for pioneering the private healthcare revolution in the country.

Project Overview

Apollo Hospital at New Delhi was installing a sewage treatment system to treat hospital sewage. They wanted to recycle and reuse the treated sewage water for cleaning, flushing and gardening. Ultrafiltration was chosen as pretreatment to a reverse osmosis system, and the feed water was tertiary treated hospital waste. The customer was searching for a reliable and advanced ultrafiltration solution, which would meet their stringent quality standards, and not choke and foul repeatedly.

Q-SEP Model: Q-SEP® 6008
Flow: 20m3/hour
Number of Membranes: 7
Application: Hospital Sewage Recycle

QUA Solution

The client considered various UF options and finally selected QUA’s Q-SEP UF membranes. The differentiating factor between Q-SEP and other manufacturer’s membranes was that Q-SEP’s patented Cloud Point Precipitation technology provides a uniform pore size distribution which reduced the number of membranes. This technology has proven to be extremely effective even in challenging effluents, and has resulted in superior and more consistent product water quality.

The Q-SEP system comprises of 7 modules, and has been operational for 5 years now. It has been performing satisfactorily and is able to provide a consistent permeate output of 20m3/hr. Q-SEP has been successfully treating the effluent at Apollo hospital site, without any rise in the trans membrane pressure, and has been giving consistent product water quality of SDI less than 3 and turbidity less than 1.

Download PDF

Related Portfolio