الفحم مشروع محطة الطاقة الكهربائية

feature_qsep2

خلفية المشروع
كان العميل ، وهو محطة لتوليد الطاقة تعمل بالفحم تقع في ولاية شرق وسط الهند ، متطلبًا لنظام معالجة المياه لإعادة تدوير مياه تبريد برج التبريد. تم اختيار الترشيح الفائق كمعالجة اختيارية لمصنع التناضح العكسي (RO). كان UF مطلوبًا في المعالجة الثلاثية لتوفير مياه متسقة للمنتج مع مؤشر كثافة الطمي المنخفض (SDI) لحماية وحدة RO الفرعية من تلوث الغروي.

كوا الحل
وقد اختارت الشركة المصنعة لأغشية UF المجوفة المصنوعة من الألياف Q-SEP® من QA كحل الترشيح الفائق للمشروع بسبب إنتاجه العالي من المياه مقارنةً بمورّدي أغشية UF الآخرين. لقد نجحت وحدات Q-SEP في تلبية متطلبات المصنع بنجاح نظرًا لخصائصها المنخفضة للقمح ، وتوزيع حجم المسام الموحد ومساحة سطح كبيرة والتي توفر كفاءة تشغيل عالية وتشغيلًا موثوقًا به.

Q-سيب نموذج: Q-SEP® 6008
مجموع الأغشية Q-سيب: 56 (قطارات 28 x 2)
تدفق permeate: 100m3 / hr x 2
تطبيق: إعادة تدوير مياه الصرف في برج التبريد في محطة للطاقة

بسبب خصائص الغشاء الرئيسية ، كانت QUA قادرة على تقديم عدد أقل من الوحدات بالمقارنة مع الشركات المصنعة الأخرى.
قدمت QUA دعمًا هندسيًا استثنائيًا قبل البيع لمزود الخدمة المتكامل في تصميم نظام UF ، الذي كفل التثبيت الفعال والناجح في الموقع والتشغيل والأداء التاليين.

يتكون نظام Q-SEP من قطارين من وحدات 28 لكل منهما. تم تصميم النظام ليعمل في وضع نهاية مسدود. نظام UF يعمل منذ فبراير 2018. لقد كان أداءه مُرضياً وقادر على توفير خرج متناسق ثابت لـ 100m3 / hr في كل قطار. كان الضغط عبر الغشاء (TMP) ثابتًا أسفل شريط 1. يتم إجراء الغسيل العكسي المحسن الكيميائي (CEB) مرة واحدة في اليوم. يكون إخراج SDI ثابتًا أسفل 3 منذ بدء التشغيل.

لقراءة المزيد، انقر أدناه.

تحميل PDF

محفظة ذات صلة

Coal Fired Power Plant Project Profile

feature_qsep2

Project Background
The client, a coal fired power plant located in a center-east state of India, had a requirement of a water treatment system to recycle the plant’s cooling tower blowdown water. Ultrafiltration was selected as the pretreatment of choice to the Reverse Osmosis (RO) plant. UF was required in the tertiary treatment to provide consistent product water with low silt density index (SDI) to safeguard the downstream RO unit from colloidal fouling.

QUA Solution
The OEM chose QUA’s Q-SEP® hollow fiber UF membranes as the ultrafiltration solution for the project due to its high water quality output compared to other UF membrane suppliers. Q-SEP modules successfully met the plant’s requirements due to their low fouling characteristics, uniform pore size distribution and large surface area which provided high operating efficiency and reliable operation.

Q-SEP Model: Q-SEP® 6008
Total Q-SEP Membranes: 56 (28 x 2 trains)
Permeate Flow: 100m3/hr x 2
Application: Cooling Tower blowdown wastewater recycle in a power plant

Due to its key membrane characteristics, QUA was able to offer lesser number of modules compared to other manufacturers.
QUA provided exceptional pre-sales engineering support to the integrated service provider in designing the UF system, which ensured efficient and successful installation at site and subsequent commissioning and performance.

The Q-SEP system comprises of two trains of 28 modules each. The system is designed to operate in the dead-end mode. The UF system has been operational since February 2018. It has been performing satisfactorily and is able to provide a consistent permeate output of 100m3/hr in each train. The trans-membrane pressure (TMP) has been consistently below 1 bar. Chemical Enhanced Backwash (CEB) is done once a day. The output SDI is consistently below 3 since startup.

To read more, click below.

Download PDF

Related Portfolio