مشروع حقل حقول النفط البرية

IMG_0241

المؤسسة

العميل هو في مجال استكشاف وتطوير وإنتاج الهيدروكربونات داخل الكويت. منذ تأسيسها ، توسعت أنشطة الشركة لتشمل عمليات الاستكشاف ، والمسوحات على الشاطئ والبحر ، وحفر آبار الاختبار ، وتطوير الحقول المنتجة بالإضافة إلى استكشاف النفط والغاز الطبيعي.

نظرة عامة على المشروع

خطط العميل لتركيب محطة لمعالجة المياه (WTP) لمعالجة مياه المصدر من محطة أخرى لمعالجة المياه العادمة ، وتفجير المراجل ومياه الصرف الصحي الأخرى ، واستخدام المياه المعالجة كماء تغذية المراجل في مشروع تطوير النفط الثقيل.

تم اختيار الترشيح الفائق (UF) كمعالجة اختيارية لمصنع RO. كان الهدف الأساسي لنظام معالجة RO هو تقليل مؤشر كثافة الطمي (SDI) وتعكر المياه التي تغذي RO ، لتقليل تنظيف وحماية أغشية RO من التلوث. يتم تغذية التغذية إلى نظام UF بالماء من وحدات ترشيح الوسائط ، وسوف تقوم UF بإزالة أي مواد صلبة معلقة متبقية ، والمواد الغروية والمواد العضوية ذات الوزن الجزيئي العالي في مياه التغذية ، لتحقيق SDI منخفض ومتسق مطلوب لعملية RO موثوقة وخالية من المتاعب .

لقد نجحت وحدات Q-SEP الخاصة بـ QUA في تلبية متطلبات المصنع بنجاح نظرًا لمساحة سطحها الكبيرة وكفاءتها العالية في التشغيل ، وتم اختيار أغشية الترشيح الفائق Q-SEP في المعالجة الأولية RO لخصائص أدائها الفائقة.

Q-سيب نموذج: Q-SEP® 6008
مجموع الأغشية Q-سيب: 495
القدرة: 9 x 167.45 m3 / hr
تطبيق: إعادة تدوير مياه الصرف الصحي في الحقول البرية

كوا الحل
يتكون نظام Q-SEP UF للعميل من زحافات 9 لوحدات 55 Q-SEP 6008 لكل منها. يتم ترتيب الأغشية في صفين في كل لوح ، مع صف واحد يحتوي على وحدات 28 والأخرى لها وحدات 27. ترتبط الرؤوس الفرعية للصفوف الفردية برأس رئيسي. تحتوي الأغشية على تكوين خارجي للترشيح ، ووحدات UF مصممة للعمل في وضع طريق مسدود بدون رفض مستمر أثناء دورة الترشيح.

خصائص تصميم المياه

خصائص مياه الأعلاف
درجة الحرارة : 25-40oC
عكارة التغذية: <شنومكس نتو
الطلب الأوكسجيني: <15 جزء في المليون
COD: <200 جزء في المليون

خصائص المياه المعالجة
منتج SDI15: <3

تحميل PDF

محفظة ذات صلة

Onshore Oilfield Project Profile

IMG_0241

The Facility

The client is in the business of exploring, developing and producing hydrocarbons within Kuwait. Since inception, the company activities have extended to include exploration operations, on-shore and off-shore surveys, drilling of test wells, and developing of producing fields in addition to crude and natural gas exploration.

Project Overview

The client planned to install a water treatment plant (WTP) to treat the source water from another of their wastewater treatment plant, boiler blowdown and other wastewaters, and use the treated water as boiler feed water at their heavy oil development project.

Ultrafiltration (UF) was selected as the pretreatment of choice to the RO plant. The primary goal of the RO pretreatment system was to reduce the silt density index (SDI) and turbidity of the water feeding the RO, to minimize cleaning and safeguard the RO membranes from fouling. The feed to the UF system is filtered water from media filter units, and the UF will remove any residual suspended solids, colloidal matter and high molecular weight organics in the feed water, to achieve low and consistent SDI required for reliable and trouble free RO operation.

QUA’s Q-SEP modules successfully fit the plant’s requirements due to their large surface area and high operating efficiency, and Q-SEP ultrafiltration membranes were chosen in the RO pretreatment for their superior performance characteristics.

Q-SEP Model: Q-SEP® 6008
Total Q-SEP Membranes: 495
Capacity: 9 x 167.45 m3/hr
Application: Onshore Oilfield Wastewater Recycle

QUA Solution
Q-SEP UF system for the client comprises of 9 skids of 55 Q-SEP 6008 modules each. The membranes are arranged in two rows in each skid, with one row having 28 modules and the other having 27 modules. The sub headers of individual rows are connected to a main header. The membranes have inside out filtration configuration, and the UF units are designed to operate in a dead end mode with no continuous reject during the filtration cycle.

Design Water Characteristics

Feed Water Characteristics
Temperature : 25-40oC
Feed Turbidity : < 5 NTU
BOD : < 15 ppm
COD : < 200 ppm

Treated Water Characteristics
Product SDI15 : < 3

Download PDF

Related Portfolio