صناع ماكس مدينة لمحة المشروع

ApolloHospital_STP_25m3perhour

نظرة عامة على المشروع

المستخدم النهائي عبارة عن مبنى تجاري في إحدى المناطق التجارية المعروفة والمركز التجاري البارز في مومباي. كان العميل يقوم بتثبيت نظام معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي في المباني لإعادة تدوير مياه المجاري. وكان من المقرر إعادة تدوير مياه الصرف الصحي المعالجة لأغراض التنظيف والبستنة. كان الترشيح الفائق (UF) مطلوبًا للمعالجة الثلاثية لتوفير مياه متسقة للمنتج مع مؤشر كثافة الطمي المنخفض (SDI) أقل من 3 بشكل مستمر. كان مصدر القلق الرئيسي هنا هو أن مياه التغذية إلى UF هي مزيج من مياه الصرف الصحي من مياه الصرف الصحي المعقدة والكافتيريا. تحتوي نفايات الكافيتريا على زيت 2ppm ، مما قد يجعل ألياف UF مسعور اللون ويخلق مشكلة في الترشيح.

نموذج Q-سيب: Q-SEP® 6008
مجموع الأغشية Q-سيب: 7
تدفق permeate: 21m3 / ساعة
تطبيق: STP سلة للمباني التجارية

كوا الحل

نظر العميل إلى خيارات متنوعة من UF وأخيرًا اختار أغشية Q-SEP UF الخاصة بـ QUA بسبب كثافة المسام العالية لأليافها ، مما يجعل QSEP أكثر احتمالًا للزيت ويعطي جودة مائية أكثر تناسقًا.

تحتوي وحدات UF من الألياف المجوفة Q-SEP® على أغشية تم تصنيعها باستخدام طريقة QUAD المبتكرة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع والمصممة ببراءة اختراع. تضمن هذه العملية كثافة مسامية عالية على طول طول الألياف وتوزيع حجم المسام في الغشاء. 95٪ من المسام في ألياف Q-SEP هي من حجم ميكرون 0.02. توفر وحدات Q-SEP خصائص أداء فائقة وجودة مياه المنتج التي تتجاوز الجودة من وحدات UF التقليدية. يسمح التوزيع المنتظم لحجم المسام للغشاء بإنتاج الماء بمؤشر كثافة الطمي المنخفض (SDI) ، مما يؤدي إلى تنظيف أقل سلاسة وأسهل لتنقية أغشية RO.

لقد تم تشغيل نظام Q-SEP UF بنجاح لمدة عام ونصف الآن في هذا المبنى التجاري ، ويعطي جودة مياه ثابتة ، من التعكر أقل من 1 و SDI أقل من 3 ، على الرغم من النفط في خليط التغذية. يتم تشغيل الأغشية عند تدفق من 60LMH ، وهو أعلى بشكل ملحوظ بالمقارنة مع الأغشية الأخرى المصنعة. وقد أدى ذلك إلى انخفاض عدد الأغشية والادخار في النفقات الرأسمالية ، مما أفاد العميل.

تحميل PDF

محفظة ذات صلة

Makers Max City Project Profile

ApolloHospital_STP_25m3perhour

Project Overview 

The end user is a commercial building in one of Mumbai’s very well-known planned business districts and prominent commercial hub. The client was installing a sewage treatment system in the premises to recycle the building sewage. The treated sewage water was to be recycled for flushing and gardening purposes. Ultrafiltration (UF) was required for tertiary treatment to provide consistent product water with a low silt density index (SDI) of less than 3 continuously. A major concern here was that the feed water to UF is a mix of sewage from the complex and cafeteria wastewater. The cafeteria waste has 2ppm oil, which may make the UF fiber hydrophobic and create problem in filtration.

Q-SEP Model: Q-SEP® 6008
Total Q-SEP Membranes: 7
Permeate Flow: 21m3/hr
Application: STP Recycle for commercial building

QUA Solution

The client looked at various UF options and finally selected QUA’s Q-SEP UF membranes because of the high pore density of their fibers, which makes QSEP more tolerable to oil and gives more consistent water quality.

Q-SEP® hollow fiber UF modules contain membranes manufactured with QUA’s innovative patented “Cloud Point Precipitation” method. This process ensures a high pore density along the length of the fiber and uniform pore size distribution in the membrane. 95% of the pores in Q-SEP fibers are of the size 0.02 micron. Q-SEP modules deliver superior performance characteristics and product water quality that surpass the quality from conventional UF modules. The uniform pore size distribution allows the membrane to produce water with a low silt density index (SDI), which leads to less frequent and easier cleaning of downstream RO membranes.

The Q-SEP UF system has been operating successfully for a year and half now at this commercial building, and is giving consistent water quality, of turbidity less than 1 and SDI less than 3, in spite of the oil in the feed mix. The membranes are running at a flux of 60LMH, which is considerably higher when compared to the other manufacturer’s membranes. This has resulted in reduced number of membranes and saving in capex, thus benefitting the client.

Download PDF

Related Portfolio