أخبار وأحداث

البيانات الصحفية، بلوق وظيفة، وحدث وصلات، كل ذلك في مكان واحد!

ستحضر QUA مؤتمر ومعرض تكنولوجيا 2019 للأغشية

6835-MTC19-750x255 مع شعار

كمي سيحضر مؤتمر ومعرض تكنولوجيا 2019 للأغشية في نيو أورليانز ، لوس أنجلوس. يبدأ المؤتمر من فبراير 25-28. تفضل بزيارتنا على كشك #320.

حول العرض:

انضم AMTA . AWWA لاستكشاف كيف يمكن لأحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا الأغشية تعزيز موثوقية المياه وجودتها. في كل عام يكشف المؤتمر عن اتجاهات جديدة في تقنيات معالجة المياه والصرف الصحي وتطبيقات تحلية المياه الغشائية.

الـ 2019 MTC يضم المنصة التقنية وجلسات الملصقات ، قبل المؤتمر ورش العملوالتواصل وشامل قاعة المعرض. انضم إلينا في نيو أورليانز لاستكشاف كيف أن أحدث التطورات في التكنولوجيا يمكن أن تعزز موثوقية المياه ونوعيتها من خلال الترشيح الغشائي ، وإعادة الاستخدام ، والتحلية ، RO / NF / MF / UF و MBR لمعالجة المياه.

حول QUA:

كمي هي شركة رائدة في تطوير وتصنيع منتجات الأغشية المتقدمة. يتم استخدام هذه التقنيات المبتكرة لمعالجة المياه الصعبة. وكمي وتشمل محفظة المنتجات المتنوعة فيدي® (الإلكترودات الجزئية) ، Q-SEP® (أغشية الترشيح الفائق للألياف المفرغة) ، CeraQ™ (مرشحات السيراميك) ، و EnviQ® (أغشية الترشيح الفائق المغمورة بالصفائح).

News & Events

Press Releases, Blog Posts, and Event Links, all in one place!

QUA will be attending the 2019 Membrane Technology Conference and Exposition

6835-MTC19-750x255-with-logo

QUA will be attending the 2019 Membrane Technology Conference and Exposition in New Orleans, LA. The conference runs from February 25-28. Visit us at booth #320.

About the show:

Join AMTA and AWWA to explore how the latest developments in membrane technology can enhance water reliability and quality. Each year the conference reveals new directions in water and wastewater treatment technologies, desalting and membrane bioreactor applications.

The 2019 MTC features technical podium and poster sessions, pre-conference workshops, networking and a comprehensive exhibit hall. Join us in New Orleans to explore how the latest developments in technology can enhance water reliability and quality through membrane filtration, reuse, desalting, RO/NF/MF/UF and MBR for water treatment.

About QUA:

QUA is a leading-edge developer and manufacturer of advanced membrane products. These innovative technologies are used to treat challenging waters. QUA’s diverse product portfolio includes FEDI® (fractional electrodeionization), Q-SEP® (hollow fiber ultrafiltration membranes), CeraQ™ (Ceramic Filters), and EnviQ® (flat sheet submerged ultrafiltration membranes).