新闻与活动

新闻发布,博客文章和活动链接,在一个地方!

QUA将参加2019膜技术会议和博览会

6835-MTC19-750x255与 - 标志

QUA 将参加在洛杉矶新奥尔良举行的2019膜技术会议和博览会。 会议从2月25-28开始。 请访问#320展位。

关于节目:

加入 AMTA AWWA 探索膜技术的最新发展如何提高水的可靠性和质量。 每年的会议都揭示了水和废水处理技术,脱盐和膜生物反应器应用的新方向。

在此 2019 MTC 提供技术讲台和海报会议,会前会议 专题讨论会,网络和全面 展厅。 加入我们的新奥尔良,探索最新的技术发展如何通过膜过滤,再利用,脱盐,RO / NF / MF / UF和水处理MBR来提高水的可靠性和质量。

关于QUA:

QUA 是一家领先的先进膜产品开发商和制造商。 这些创新技术用于治疗具有挑战性的水域。 QUA的 多样化的产品组合包括 FEDI®(分次电去离子), Q-SEP®(中空纤维超滤膜), CeraQ™(陶瓷过滤器),和 EnviQ®(平板浸没式超滤膜)。

News & Events

Press Releases, Blog Posts, and Event Links, all in one place!

QUA will be attending the 2019 Membrane Technology Conference and Exposition

6835-MTC19-750x255-with-logo

QUA will be attending the 2019 Membrane Technology Conference and Exposition in New Orleans, LA. The conference runs from February 25-28. Visit us at booth #320.

About the show:

Join AMTA and AWWA to explore how the latest developments in membrane technology can enhance water reliability and quality. Each year the conference reveals new directions in water and wastewater treatment technologies, desalting and membrane bioreactor applications.

The 2019 MTC features technical podium and poster sessions, pre-conference workshops, networking and a comprehensive exhibit hall. Join us in New Orleans to explore how the latest developments in technology can enhance water reliability and quality through membrane filtration, reuse, desalting, RO/NF/MF/UF and MBR for water treatment.

About QUA:

QUA is a leading-edge developer and manufacturer of advanced membrane products. These innovative technologies are used to treat challenging waters. QUA’s diverse product portfolio includes FEDI® (fractional electrodeionization), Q-SEP® (hollow fiber ultrafiltration membranes), CeraQ™ (Ceramic Filters), and EnviQ® (flat sheet submerged ultrafiltration membranes).