مصنع الأدوية

dsc01641-نسخة

خلفية المشروع

الزبون شركة أدوية شهيرة مقرها بون ، الهند ، وهي واحدة من أكبر منتجي اللقاحات في العالم. بدأ العميل توسيع منشأة التصنيع الخاصة به مما أدى إلى متطلبات إضافية من المياه لتلبية احتياجات المصنع.

مصدر المياه الذي يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة هو النهر ، الملوث بشدة بمياه الصرف الصحي في المدينة والنفايات الصناعية ، مع المواد العضوية عالية جدا. وكان التحدي الرئيسي لهذا المشروع هو أن الطلب الأوكسجيني البيولوجي لمياه التغذية يمكن أن يصل إلى 50 مجم / لتر. وكان التحدي الآخر هو أن المصنع لديه مساحة محدودة لبناء نظام جديد لاستيعاب التدفق الإضافي.

قام العميل بتقييم خيارين: حل مفاعل حيوي الغشاء (MBR) والمعالجة الفيزيائية / الكيميائية التقليدية ، تليها مرشحات الوسائط أو الترشيح الفائق. نظرًا لضيق المساحة ، تم اختيار محلول المفاعل الحيوي للغشاء نظرًا لقدرته على تقليل عمليات الوحدة مع الاستمرار في إنتاج مياه عالية الجودة من درجة الترشيح الفائق لاستخدامات العميل. أنظمة MBR قوية ويمكنها التعامل مع التقلبات العضوية بسهولة. نظرًا لاستخدام الأغشية كحاجز فيزيائي لفصل السائل الصلب ، فإن هذه الأنظمة تعد بجودة عالية من النفايات السائلة الثابتة من حيث TSS والإزالة العضوية ، وتتطلب أيضًا مواد كيميائية أقل للتطهير. تأخذ أنظمة MBR حوالي ربع مساحة نظام الحمأة المنشطة التقليدية.

ثم استعرض العميل العديد من خيارات MBR وحدد تقنية MBR المغمورة EnviQ® من QuA نظرًا لتجربته الإيجابية في العمل مع QUA في الماضي. سبق أن قامت QUA بتركيب نظام الترشيح الفائق Q-SEP® في المصنع لمعالجة مياه المعالجة ، ويعمل نظام UF بنجاح لعدة سنوات.

تم تطوير أغشية الترشيح الفائق المغطاة بالورق المسطح EnviQ® خصيصًا لتحسين سهولة تشغيل وصيانة مرافق MBR. يعتمد EnviQ® على تقنية فريدة من نوعها حاصلة على براءة اختراع والتي توفر مياه ذات جودة فائقة الترشيح مع غشاء صفيحي مسطح أقوى وأكثر صلابة من PVDF. تتألف الميزات الفريدة في ®InviQ من الانتشار العكسي وموزعات الهواء المصممة خصيصًا ، مما يزيد من فعالية الغسل ، ويخفض الضغط ، ويقلل التنظيف.

تكون أغشية EnviQ ، التي يبلغ حجم مسامها 0.04 درجة مئوية ، أقل عرضة للانسداد ، وسهل التشغيل ولا تتطلب أي غسل قسري للظهر. يمكن إجراء التنظيف الكيميائي للغشاء في الموقع. نظرًا لعدم وجود إطار خارجي ، فإن خراطيش الأغشية قادرة على تحمل الظروف القاسية مع تقليل الوقود الحيوي ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا نظرًا لطبيعة BOD المرتفعة لمياه التغذية في هذا المرفق.

نموذج: EnviQ® إكسنومك
القدرة: شنومكس x شنومكس ملد (شنومكس x شنومكس مسنومكس / هر أو شنومكس x شنومكس غم)
عدد الوحدات: شنومكس (شنومكس بير ستريم)
منشأة: مصنع تصنيع الأدوية
مؤثر: المياه مع المنظمة العليا
المنتج العكارة: <شنومكس نتو
المنتج بود: <شنومك مغ / L
كود المنتج: <شنومك مغ / L

كوا الحل

تم استخدام تقنية MBR المغمورة EnviQ® من QUA لمعالجة النباتات التي تغذي المياه ، مع المواد العضوية العالية ، من أجل استخدام المياه المعالجة. يتألف الحل المصمم من 12 وحدة من وحدات EnviQ® 32C في تيارين ، مع تثبيت 24 وحدة. يعالج النظام 4 ملايين لتر يوميًا (MLD) للاستخدام في تشغيل مصنع الأدوية.

كانت QUA متاحة طوال عملية تصميم النظام والهندسة ، وكذلك مرحلة تشغيل المشروع لضمان نجاح الحل للعميل. يعد حل معالجة المياه هذا مهمًا لأهداف التوسع والإنتاج طويلة الأجل للعميل ، وقد نجح EnviQ® في توفير حل موثوق لاحتياجات المصنع.

بدأ تشغيل مصنع EnviQ في عام 2016 ، وكان أداءه جيدًا منذ ذلك الحين. كان تعكر المنتج أقل من 1 في كلا المجموعتين.

لقراءة المزيد، انقر أدناه.

تحميل PDF

محفظة ذات صلة

Project Description

Project Background

The customer is a renowned pharmaceutical company based in Pune, India, and is one of the world’s largest producers of vaccines. The customer initiated an expan­sion of its manufacturing facility that resulted in an addi­tional water requirement for the plant’s needs.

The readily accessible water source is the river, heavily polluted with city sewage and industrial waste, with very high organics. A key challenge for this project was that the BOD of the feed water could be as high as 50 mg/L. Another challenge was that the plant had limited space for construction of a new system to accommodate the extra flow.

The customer evaluated two options: a membrane bio­reactor (MBR) solution and conventional physical/chem­ical treatment, followed by media filters or ultrafiltration. Due to the space constraints the membrane bioreactor solution was chosen due to its capability of minimizing unit operations while still producing high quality, ultrafil­tration-grade water for the client’s uses. MBR systems are robust and can handle organic fluctuations easily. As membranes are used as a physical barrier for solid liquid separation, these systems promise consistent high effluent quality in term of TSS and organic removal, and also require less chemical for disinfection. MBR systems take approximately one fourth the space of a conventional activated sludge system.

The customer then reviewed several MBR options and se­lected QUA’s EnviQ® submerged MBR technology due to their positive experience working with QUA in the past. QUA had previously installed its Q-SEP® ultrafil­tration system in the plant to treat process water, and the UF system has been suc­cessfully operating for several years.

EnviQ® flat sheet submerged ultrafiltration membranes have been specially developed to improve the ease of operation and maintenance of MBR facilities. EnviQ® is based on a unique patented technology that offers ultrafiltration quality product water with a stronger and more rugged PVDF flat sheet membrane. The unique features in EnviQ® consist of reverse diffusion and specially designed air diffusers, which maximize scrubbing efficiency, lower pressure, and reduce cleaning.

EnviQ membranes, with a pore size of 0.04μ, are less prone to clogging, easy to operate and do not require any forced back wash. Membrane chemical cleaning can be done in situ. Due to their lack of an external frame, the membrane cartridges are able to withstand harsh conditions while minimizing biofouling, which is very important due to the high BOD nature of the feed water at this facility.

 

Model: EnviQ® E32C
Capacity: 2 x 2 MLD (2 x 83.3 m3/hr or 2 x 367 gpm)
Number of Modules: 24 (12 Per Stream)
Facility: Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Plant
Influent: Water With High Organics
Product Turbidity: < 0.2 NTU
Product BOD: < 2 mg/L
Product COD: < 5 mg/L

QUA Solution

QUA’s EnviQ® submerged MBR technology was used to treat the plants feed water, with high organics, for a process water application. The solution designed consisted of 12 EnviQ® 32C units in two streams, with a total of 24 units installed. The system treats 4 million liters per day (MLD) for use in the pharmaceutical plant’s operation.

QUA was available throughout the system design and en­gineering process, as well as the commissioning phase of the project to ensure the solution was successful for the client. This water treatment solution is important to the customer’s long-term expansion and production goals, and EnviQ® successfully delivered a reliable solution for the plant’s needs.

The EnviQ plant was commissioned in 2016, and has been performing well since then. The product turbidity has consistently been less than 1 in both the streams.

To read more, click below.

[tw_button icon=”” link=”https://quagroup.com/wp-content/uploads/QUA-EnviQ-Pharmaceutical-MBR-PP-E32c.pdf” size=”medium” rounded=”false” style=”border” hover=”default” color=”#77c3ed” target=”_blank”]Download PDF[/tw_button]