ملف مشروع مساعد ذاتي

20170506_095057

نظرة عامة على المشروع

منشأة شيناي العميل تم توليد حول 50KLD من مياه الصرف الصحي على أساس يومي. كانت مياه الصرف الصحي تُعالج في نظام معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي المنبعث من الحمأة المنشطة (ASP). كان نظام ASP أكثر من عقد من الزمان والوقت. كانت تصل إلى حدودها مع الأعطال المتكررة ، وتفشل بشكل مستمر في تقديم جودة الإنتاج المطلوبة.

وقد أضاف العميل في هذه الأثناء المزيد من القوى العاملة ، وكان يستكشف محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي الجديدة ذات العلامة التجارية الجديدة لزيادة سعة 60 KLD. وكان مطلبهم هو نظام يعالج مياه الصرف الصحي بشكل فعال وينتج مياه عالية الجودة يمكن إعادة استخدامها في عملياتها ، وتكون قادرة على تلبية معايير مجلس مكافحة التلوث (PCB) ، وكذلك تقليل استهلاك المياه الخام. تم تقييم العميل واختار في النهاية محلول مفاعل حيوي غشائي (MBR) ، وذلك بسبب قدرته على تقليل عمليات الوحدة مع الاستمرار في إنتاج المياه عالية الجودة ، فائقة الترشيح للاستخدام.

ظهرت تكنولوجيات جديدة مع مرور الوقت لمعالجة وإعادة تدوير المياه ، وهي صديقة للبيئة ومستدامة ، مع الحد الأدنى من متطلبات المساحة والحد الأدنى من استخدام المواد الكيميائية. المفاعل الحيوي الغشائي (MBR) هو واحد من هذه التكنولوجيا القائمة على الغشاء لمعالجة مياه الصرف الصحي التي هي أعلى بكثير من حيث جودة المياه المنتج والتحكم في العملية. في حين أن ASP لديها مصفوفة ثانوية تليها مرشحات وسائل الإعلام ثم أغشية الترشيح الفائق ، فإن MBR يلغي تماما عملية المعالجة الثانوية والثالثية. تكون المياه المعالجة بعد MBR أعلى بكثير من تلك الناتجة بعد الحمأة المنشطة التقليدية ، ويمكن استخدامها مباشرة لإعادة التدوير.

MBR كونها غشاء قوي ، يمكن أن تكون ظروف الحد من التغذية مرنة وتتجاوز حدود عملية الحمأة المنشطة التقليدية. ومع انخفاض وحدات العمليات في MBR ، يقل استهلاك الطاقة والكيميائية بشكل كبير عند مقارنته بالنظم التقليدية. وبالتالي فإن تكنولوجيا MBR هي الأكثر موثوقية مقارنة بجميع عمليات معالجة مياه الصرف الأخرى القائمة ، وفي أوقات ندرة المياه اليوم ، يمكن أن تلعب دورا محوريا في إعادة تدوير المياه وتوفير استهلاك المياه العذبة.

نموذج: EnviQ® 12C
القدرة: 3.0 m3 / ساعة
عدد الوحدات: 1
منشأة: مصنع تصنيع Ancilliary السيارات
مؤثر: بيولوجي مياه مجعدة

المنتج العكارة: <شنومكس نتو

كوا الحل

بعد مراجعة عدة خيارات للأغشية ، اختار العميل أخيرًا أغشية MBR المغمورة من QUA في EnviQ®. كان EnviQ® مفضلًا نظرًا لعملية التصنيع الفريدة الخاصة ببراءة اختراعه ، والتي توفر أغشية صفائح مسطحة متينة بحجم مسام من 0.04 micron ، مما أدى إلى جودة عالية من المياه فائقة الترشيح. بسبب التصميم بدون إطار ، فإن خراطيش الغشاء قادرة على تحمل الحمل العضوي العالي مع تقليل التلوث الحيوي.

QUA هي الشركة الرائدة في تقنيات الأغشية المتقدمة التي تقدم حلولاً لمتطلبات تنقية المياه الأكثر تطلبًا. تقوم QUA بتصنيع منتجات الأغشية عالية الجودة لمحطات معالجة المياه في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقع مقر الشركة الرئيسي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ولها مكاتب في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولديها الأفراد والقدرات اللوجستية لتقديم الخدمة والدعم الكامل لعملائنا وشركائنا من خلال الاختبار التجريبي والخدمة الميدانية والتدريب.

لقراءة المزيد، انقر أدناه.

تحميل PDF

محفظة ذات صلة

Auto Ancillary Project Profile

20170506_095057

Project Overview

Client’s Chennai facility was generating about 50KLD of sewage on a daily basis. The sewage was being treated in a conventional Activated Sludge Process (ASP) wastewater system. The ASP system was more than a decade old and quite timeworn. It was reaching its limits with frequent breakdowns, and continuously failing to deliver the desired output quality.

The client had meanwhile added more workforce, and was exploring a brand new sewage treatment plant of an increased capacity of 60 KLD. Their requirement was for a system that would effectively treat the sewage and produce high quality water that could be reused in their process, be able to meet the Pollution Control Board (PCB) norms, and also reduce their raw water intake. Client evaluated and finally chose a membrane bio-reactor (MBR) solution, due to its capability of minimizing unit operations while still producing high quality, ultrafil-tration-grade water for their use.

New technologies have emerged over time to treat and recycle water, that are environmentally friendly and sustainable, with minimum space requirement and minimal chemical usage. Membrane Bio Reactor (MBR) is one such membrane based technology for wastewater treatment that is far superior in terms of product water quality and process control. Whilst ASP has a secondary clarifier followed by media filters and then ultrafiltration membranes, MBR completely eliminates the secondary and tertiary treatment process. The treated water after MBR is much superior to the one achieved after conventional activated sludge, and can be directly used for recycling.

MBR being a robust membrane, the feed limiting conditions can be flexible and beyond the limits of a conventional activated sludge process. As the units of operations get reduced in MBR, power and chemical consumption also reduces considerably when compared to conventional systems. MBR technology is thus most reliable as compared to all other existing wastewater treatment processes, and in today’s times of water scarcity, can play a pivotal role in recycling water and saving fresh water consumption.

 

Model: EnviQ® 12C
Capacity: 3.0 m3/hr
Number of modules: 1
Facility: Auto Ancilliary manufacturing plant
Influent: Biologically Digested Sewage

Product Turbidity: < 1 NTU

QUA Solution

 

After reviewing several membrane options, the client finally selected QUA’s EnviQ® submerged MBR membranes. EnviQ® was preferred due to its unique patented process of manufacturing, which provides rugged flat sheet membranes with a pore size of 0.04 micron, resulting in high grade ultra-filtration quality water. Due to the frameless design, membrane cartridges are able to withstand high organic load while minimizing biofouling.

QUA is the leader in advanced membrane technologies providing solutions for the most demanding water purification requirements. QUA manufactures the highest quality membrane products for water treatment plants all over the world. Headquartered in USA and with offices located around the world, QUA has the personnel and logistical capability to offer complete service and support to our customers and partners through pilot testing, field service and training.

 

To read more, click below.

Download PDF

Related Portfolio