حول Q-SEP®

الترشيح الفائق (وف) هو عملية غشاء تستخدم لإزالة المواد الصلبة العالقة والمواد الغروية والمواد ذات الوزن الجزيئي العالي والبكتيريا والفيروسات من مصادر المياه المختلفة. يمكن لأغشية وف تحقيق مؤشر كثافة الطمي منخفضة ومتسقة (سدي) وغالبا ما تستخدم كعلاج مسبق للتناضح العكسي باستخدام المياه السطحية ومياه البحر والمياه العادمة المعالجة بيولوجيا كمصدر للأعلاف.

تدمج الأغشية Q-SEP UF الألياف المجوفة عالية القوة التي تقدم أداءً فائقًا دون التعرض لخطر انقطاع الألياف. تصنع أغشية UF هذه من مادة polyether sulfone (PES) محبة للماء وذات خصائص منخفضة للقاذورات منخفضة وتعمل تحت تكوين تدفق داخلي مضغوط للحصول على أداء فائق. يتم تصنيع وحدات Q-SEP مع شهادة NSF-PDWEP لتطبيقات مياه الشرب.

Q-سيب التكنولوجيا

يتم تصنيع ألياف ووحدات QF من طراز Q-SEP في منشأة تصنيعية يتم التحكم فيها بيئياً. في المرفق ، المراقبة المستمرة عبر الإنترنت للحفاظ على الجودة المتسقة. يمكن تخفيض العكارة إلى أقل من 0.05 NTU. عادة ، يمكن الحصول على إزالة 6-log للبكتيريا والجيارديا والكريبتوسبوريديوم ، في حين أن إزالة 4 سجل للفيروسات ، يمكن أن يتحقق.

وحدات Q-سيب تحتوي على الألياف وف المتقدمة التي أعدتها براءة اختراع سحابة نقطة نقطة هطول الأمطار الأسلوب. هذا الأسلوب يضمن توزيع حجم المسام موحدة جدا وكثافة المسام عالية في الغشاء. ونتيجة لذلك، فإن نوعية المياه المنتج من وحدات Q-سيب أفضل بكثير من الجودة من وحدات وف التقليدية في ضغط التشغيل منخفضة جدا.

يتم تثبيت الألياف في وحدة Q-SEP بحزم في مكانها ، مما يقلل من الضغط على الألياف حتى عند سرعات التدفق العالية. إن تعليب الألياف الموحدة يحد من التباين في انخفاض الضغط داخل الوحدة النمطية ويمنع الظروف القشرية العالية. إن تصميم ختم الغطاء النهائي الفريد يسمح بتشغيل الضغط العالي وسهولة التجميع. يمكن استخدام وحدات UF كترشيح نهائي أو في وضع التدفق المتقاطع. الأغشية متوفرة مع الألياف 0.8 ملم معرف ، ومناسبة لمياه التغذية مع تعكر منخفضة وألياف 1.2 ملم معرف ، ومناسبة لمعالجة المياه مع تعكر أعلى.

ما شهادة نسف-بدويب تقول عن أغشية Q-سيب؟

قامت NSF بتوثيق وحدات Q-SEP 2008 و Q-SEP 4508 و Q-SEP 6008 و Q-SEP 3412 و Q-SEP 4512 UF من أجل كفاءة إزالة الكريبتوسبوريديوم ، وذلك باستخدام باسيليوس endospores كبديل بعد USEPA Long Term 2 Enhanced Surface Water يلبي إطار اختبار التحكّم الخاص بمنتجات المعالجة جميع المتطلبات السارية لـ NSF / ANSI 419. تستخدم Qua Group LLC اختبار تسوسل الضغط مثل NDPT التصنيعي لوحدات Q-SEP.

مزايا Q-سيب:

ملامح / فوائد

القيمة للعميل

براءة اختراع سحابة نقطة عملية هطول الأمطار

أعلى جودة الترشيح
عملية التصنيع الفريدة النتائج في توزيع حجم المسام موحدة على سطح الغشاء مما أدى إلى انخفاض باستمرار الترشيح سدي.

عالية المسامية

انخفاض النفقات الرأسمالية أو انخفاض أوبيكس
يمكن تشغيلها في تدفق أعلى أو أقل تمب.

انخفاض تنظيف التردد

توافر أفضل
كسيب له خصائص مقاومة قاذورات متفوقة.

أفضل الميكانيكية النزاهة

الموثوقية
كسيب ديه تصميم المنتج متفوقة والسلامة الميكانيكية للمكونات.

About Q-SEP®

Ultrafiltration (UF) is a membrane process used to remove suspended solids, colloidal matter, high molecular-weight substances, bacteria and viruses from various feed water sources. UF membranes can achieve a low and consistent silt density index (SDI) and are often used as pretreatment for reverse osmosis using surface water, seawater and biologically treated wastewater as feed source.

Q-SEP UF membranes incorporate high strength hollow fibers which deliver superior performance without the risk of fiber breaks. These UF membranes are made from a hydrophilic polyether sulfone (PES) material with excellent low fouling characteristics and operate under a pressurized inside-out flow configuration for superior performance. Q-SEP modules are manufactured with NSF-PDWEP certification for drinking water application.

Q-SEP Technology

Q-SEP UF fibers and modules are manufactured in a state-of-the-art, environmentally controlled manufacturing facility. In the facility, continuous online monitoring to maintain consistent quality. Turbidity can be reduced to less than 0.05 NTU. Typically, a 6-log removal for bacteria, giardia and cryptosporidium, while a 4-log removal for viruses, can be achieved.

Q-SEP modules contain an advanced UF fiber prepared by an innovative patented cloud point precipitation method. This method ensures a very uniform pore size distribution and high pore density in the membrane. As a result, the product water quality from the Q-SEP modules is significantly better than the quality from conventional UF modules at a very low operating pressure.

The fibers in the Q-SEP module are held firmly in place, which reduces the stress on the fibers even at high flow velocities. Uniform fiber packing limits the pressure drop variation within the module and prevents localized high fouling conditions. The unique end cap sealing design allows for high pressure operation and ease of assembly. The UF modules can be used as dead-end filtration or in cross flow mode. The membranes are available with 0.8 mm ID fibers, suitable for feed water with low turbidity and 1.2 mm ID fibers, suitable to treat water with higher turbidity.

What NSF-PDWEP Certification says about Q-SEP membranes?

NSF has certified the Q-SEP 2008, Q-SEP 4508, Q-SEP 6008, Q-SEP 3412 and Q-SEP 4512 UF modules for Cryptosporidium removal efficiency, using Bacillus endospores as a surrogate following the USEPA Long Term 2 Enhanced Surface Water Treatment Rule product-specific challenge testing framework meets with all applicable requirements of NSF/ ANSI 419. The Qua Group LLC uses a pressure decay test as their manufacturing NDPT for the Q-SEP modules.

Advantages to Q-SEP:

Features/Benefits

Value to Customer

Patented Cloud Point Precipitation Process

Higher Quality Filtration
Unique manufacturing process results in uniform pore size distribution on membrane surface resulting in consistently lower filtrate SDI.

High Porosity

Lower Capex or Lower Opex
Can be operated at higher flux or lower TMP.

Lower Cleaning frequency

Better Availability
QSEP has superior fouling resistance properties.

Better Mechanical Integrity

Reliability
QSEP has superior product design and mechanical integrity of components.