كسور إليكتروديونيزاتيون (فيدي) عملية

إن عملية Electrodeionization (EDI) ، التي تم ابتكارها منذ 20 منذ سنوات ، هي طريقة مستمرة خالية من المواد الكيميائية التي تعمل على إزالة الشوؤات المتأينة والتأين من مياه التغذية. يستخدم EDI بشكل شائع لعلاج التناضح العكسي (RO) ؛ تخليق واستبدال التبادل الأيوني للتبادل المختلط (MB) ؛ إنتاج مياه عالية النقاء تصل إلى 18 M Ω.cm. يزيل EDI الحاجة إلى تخزين ومعالجة المواد الكيميائية الخطرة اللازمة لتجديد الراتنج وخطوات التحييد ذات الصلة.

تعتبر عملية التحليل الكهربائي الجزئي (FEDI) الخاصة بـ QUA تطورًا في EDI وتم تطويرها من خلال مراعاة قيود EDI التقليدية. شركة FEDI تعمل في السوق منذ أكثر من خمس سنوات ، وقد تم تركيبها في محطات توليد الطاقة والمصافي وغيرها. العديد من أنظمة FEDI الموردة هي بعض من أكبر الأنظمة المثبتة في العالم.

تسمح عملية الجهد الثنائي المحمية ببراءة اختراع بالمرونة العالية والتسامح لظروف المياه الداخلية ، وبالتالي تقليل خطر التحجيم ، وتحسين اقتصاديات التصميم في المصنع وموثوقيته. يتم دعم منتجات FEDI بشهادات مطابقة CE.

فيدي التكنولوجيا

جعل التكنولوجيا الجيدة أفضل

هناك نوعان من الشوائب الأيونية إزالتها في عملية التبادل الالكتروني للبيانات. الشوائب المتأينة بقوة (أيونات ثنائية التكافؤ مثل الكالسيوم، المغنيسيوم، سو4 وأيونات أحادية التكافؤ مثل Na و Cl و HCO3) والشوائب المتأينة ضعيفة (مثل كو2 ب و SiO2). كلا النوعين من الشوائب الأيونية تتطلب قوة دافعة مختلفة (الحالية) للحركة والفصل. الشوائب المتأينة بقوة تتطلب أقل الحالية، في حين أن الشوائب المتأينة ضعيفة تتطلب أكثر من ذلك. بدلا من تطبيق تيار واحد على الوحدة بأكملها، عملية فيدي يميز علاج الشوائب المتأينة الضعيفة و المتأينة بقوة من خلال تطبيق التيارات المختلفة و الفولتية في عملية من مرحلتين. وهذا يسمح لجزء كبير من الشوائب المؤينة بقوة، أساسا الأيونات ثنائي التكافؤ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب هطول الأمطار في الجهد العالي، ليتم إزالتها في المرحلة-شنومكس. وفي وقت لاحق، يتم تطبيق الجهد العالي لإزالة الشوائب المتأينة ضعيفة في المرحلة-شنومكس. تتم إزالة الأيونات المرفوضة من كلا المرحلتين، وذلك باستخدام تيارات رفض منفصلة، ​​وبالتالي منع هطول الأمطار صلابة.

عملية إليكتروديونيزاتيون كسور

الرجاء النقر على الصورة لعرض توضيحي.

فيدي فصل مرحلتين

صلابة هو عنصر التحجيم والعامل الرئيسي المحدد لظروف التغذية في إدي التقليدية. من خلال دمج عملية فصل من مرحلتين مع الفولتية المختلفة عملية فيدي هي قادرة على:

  • تحقيق أعلى التسامح صلابة من خلال وجود غرف تركيز مختلفة بوضوح مع تيارات رفض منفصلة، ​​وبالتالي تقليل إمكانات التحجيم صلابة.
  • تحسين استهلاك الطاقة باستخدام التيار الكهربائي العالي فقط عند الاقتضاء.
  • ضمان أفضل نوعية المياه، باستمرار وبشكل مستمر عن طريق إزالة جزء كبير من الحمل ديونيزاتيون في 'منطقة إزالة صلابة'، في حين تتم إزالة الشوائب الأيونية المتبقية بشكل فعال في 'منطقة إزالة السيليكا'، الذي يبقى في وضع تلميع.

مزايا فيدي:

MB

EDI

FEDI®

قادرة على توليد المياه نقية جدا دون الحاجة إلى تفريغ الكيميائية المحملة مجاري النفايات التجدد

X

تحسينات نوعية المياه المعالجة

تنتج من شنومكس موم عالية النقاء المياه ل 1M.W.cm المياه نقية للغاية مع مستويات منخفضة جدا من السيليكا والبورون

سهولة التشغيل

X

المرونة للتعامل مع الاختلافات حالة تغذية بسبب عملية الجهد المزدوج

N / A

X

أعلى صلابة تغذية التسامح، وبالتالي تجنب أو القضاء على وحدة التحجيم

N / A

X

إزالة فعالة وفعالة من الشوائب الضعيفة المتأينة بقوة

N / A

X

استهلاك الطاقة الأمثل

N / A

X

Fractional Electrodeionization (FEDI) Process

The Electrodeionization (EDI) process, invented over 20 years ago, is a continuous, chemical-free method that removes ionized and ionizable impurities from the feed water. EDI is most commonly used to treat Reverse Osmosis (RO); permeate and replace Mixed Bed (MB) ion exchange; producing high purity water of up to 18 M Ω.cm. EDI eliminates the need to store and handle hazardous chemicals required for resin regeneration and the associated neutralization steps.

QUA’s Fractional Electrodeionization (FEDI) process is an advancement of EDI and was developed by taking into account the limitations of conventional EDI. FEDI has been in the market for over five years now and has been installed in power stations, refineries, and more. Many of these FEDI systems supplied are some of the largest installed systems in the world.

The patented dual voltage process allows for a higher flexibility and tolerance to inlet water conditions, thus lowering the risk of scaling, and improving the plant’s design economics and reliability. FEDI products are supported with CE conformity certificates.

FEDI Technology

Making a good technology even better

There are two types of ionic impurities removed in an EDI process; strongly ionized impurities (divalent ions such as Ca, Mg, SO4 and monovalent ions such as Na, Cl and HCO3) and weakly ionized impurities (such as CO2 B and SiO2). Both types of ionic impurities require a different driving force (current) for movement and separation. Strongly ionized impurities require less current, whereas weakly ionized impurities require more. Rather than applying one current to the entire module, the FEDI process differentiates the treatment of weakly ionized and strongly ionized impurities by applying different currents and voltages in a two stage process. This allows a significant portion of strongly ionized impurities, mainly the divalent ions, which can cause precipitation at a higher voltage, to be removed in Stage-1. Subsequently, a higher voltage is applied for removing weakly ionized impurities in Stage-2. The rejected ions from both stages are removed, using separate reject streams, thus preventing hardness precipitation.

Fractional Electrodeionization Process

Please click image for demonstration.

FEDI Two Stage Separation

Hardness is the scaling component and the main limiting factor for feed conditions in a conventional EDI. By incorporating a two-stage separation process with different voltages the FEDI process is able to:

  • Achieve a higher hardness tolerance by having distinctly different concentrate chambers with separate reject streams and thus reducing the potential of hardness scaling.
  • Optimize power consumption by using higher electrical current only where required.
  • Ensure the best water quality, continuously & consistently by removing a major part of the deionization load in the ‘hardness removal zone’, while residual ionic impurities are effectively removed in the ‘silica removal zone’, which stays in a polishing mode.

Advantages to FEDI:

 

MB

EDI

FEDI®

Capable of generating ultra-pure water without having to discharge chemical laden regeneration waste streams

X

Treated Water Quality Improvements

Produces from 1 M.W.cm high purity water to 18M.W.cm ultra-pure water with very low levels of silica & boron

Ease of operation

X

Flexibility to handle feed condition variations due to dual voltage operation

N/A

X

Higher feed hardness tolerance, thus avoiding or eliminating module scaling

N/A

X

Effective and efficient removal of weakly and strongly ionized impurities

N/A

X

Optimum power consumption

N/A

X